play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Derby Vehicles Ltd

At Derby Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Vehicles Ltd

Derby Vehicles Ltd
5
4.5

All 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE AND SELECTION OF LAND ROVERS !

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 09/03/23

    Thanks for your 5 star review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from derby motors , vehicle arrived on time and in excellent condition, very easy to deal with would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very good and fast service and nice stafff

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Am very happy from service


  • 5

    Rich goes above and beyond.

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, ordered, customised the Discovery and arranged delivery. Full MoT carried out also. The condition and cleanliness of the vehicle was outstanding. Thanks and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing car dealer, no hassle and no problems!

    By REBECCA BRACEY on 06 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had an fantastic experience with Derby Vehicles! I unfortunately had my daily car die on me so needed something asap to get me back on the road within 2 days they had the car I wanted serviced, valeted, mot and ready for pick up. I got a freelander 2 and I can't fault it for it's age it's stunning! Highly recommended for high quality vehicles and customer service!


  • 5

    Very Very good

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good services


  • 5

    By Jim hall on 05 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, friendly staff and an all round good service


  • 5

    Second car purchase

    By Katie Brown on 05 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have bought from Derby Vehicles , Thanks once again for a great Land Rover !


  • 5

    Great choice of quality cars, with an impeccable aftersales service.

    By Marius C on 19 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great range of quality cars, specialising in Range Rovers. This is the garage where you can pick and choose any type of quality RR to fit any budget. This is topped up by an impeccable aftersales service that I have not come across before (friendly, professional and above all fair). This is a local garage for me and I have recommended Derby Vehicles Ltd to all my friends. I am truly enjoying my 06 plate Range Rover Sport!


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Go and see for yourselves.

    By Gary Stevens on 16 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service at the offset from Richard when I purchased my Range Rover Sport. He went the extra mile for me, after market wise, which, was fully appreciated. I’m sure I’m not alone in that respect. In fact, I know I’m not. I’ve recommended Derby Vehicles to many friends, one has since purchased a Range Rover Sport,and others have booked in for service and repairs etc. I will keep recommending. Thanks Richard ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž