play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Derby Vehicles Ltd

At Derby Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Vehicles Ltd

Derby Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Colleen S on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service,immaculate car,very friendly helpful staff

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 20/06/18

    Thanks colleen.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Teresa D on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Derby Vehicles ltd offered excellent service, Friendly helpful staff very happy with the car that I purchased, would highly recommend them in the future

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 20/06/18

    Thanks Teresa


  • 5

    Very efficient and friendly staff

    By MR M on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exvwllent service from beginning to end staff all welcoming and very helpful car was in amazing condition as decribed


  • 5

    Defo Buy from here!!!!

    By BRONTE K on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Went to see the car it was in amazing condition. They let us test drive it best part about it is that I have warranty for 12 months which includes parts and labour. When asking price is with your budget as well just an overall great experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By A C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommended

    By Ben A on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a x trail from Hatton cars sales. I have had a bad experience just a month before going to Hatton so I was a little worried to say the least. After car sales is more important than salesmanship itself that's the easy bit to sell someone a car. I needed something doing to my new xtrail which was known to us both and it was sorted asap which is what a second hand car buyer needs to happen while you're in your warranty period. I'm very happy with the car and the after care help. I 100% recommend Hatton car sales and trust me if they were no good I would say. So if you're thinking off a change of vehicle this is the place to go like I say after car care is what you need and Hatton car sales provide this. Go buy one

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 14/11/17

    THANKS BEN YOU WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By DAN I on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car at a great price. Totally hassle free and friendly would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a Range Rover

    By Carl G on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Range Rover from Richard last week and I am extremely pleased with the service and the car. He done everything he said and in quick time so I could collect the car. He gave me a great deal on it and I am very happy. Very honest and trust worthy guy and a nice selection of vehicles.


  • 5

    amazing dealership!

    By maria A on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    sold me my first car in summer for a great price!! love it to bits, thank you so much :)


  • 5

    What a find!

    By Les S on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic!!!, in our search for a vehicle and visiting other dealerships, we had to expand our search to "over the border" from Bedworth and we could not have been happier with the vehicle that we found, which exceeded our expectation and a great price but the service from Rich belies his years, nothing was too much trouble for this young man, friendly, open and most important honest! all that was promised was delivered and more, so much more, shame I can't give more than the 5 stars possible because they deserve it! Thank you After you have tried the rest, go to the best can not recommend these any more.

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 30/08/19

    Thank you les - glad you were both happy with the new car!