play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Derby Vehicles Ltd

At Derby Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Vehicles Ltd

Derby Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Colleen S on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service,immaculate car,very friendly helpful staff

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 20/06/18

    Thanks colleen.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Teresa D on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Derby Vehicles ltd offered excellent service, Friendly helpful staff very happy with the car that I purchased, would highly recommend them in the future

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 20/06/18

    Thanks Teresa


  • 5

    Very efficient and friendly staff

    By MR M on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exvwllent service from beginning to end staff all welcoming and very helpful car was in amazing condition as decribed


  • 5

    Defo Buy from here!!!!

    By BRONTE K on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Went to see the car it was in amazing condition. They let us test drive it best part about it is that I have warranty for 12 months which includes parts and labour. When asking price is with your budget as well just an overall great experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By A C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommended

    By Ben A on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a x trail from Hatton cars sales. I have had a bad experience just a month before going to Hatton so I was a little worried to say the least. After car sales is more important than salesmanship itself that's the easy bit to sell someone a car. I needed something doing to my new xtrail which was known to us both and it was sorted asap which is what a second hand car buyer needs to happen while you're in your warranty period. I'm very happy with the car and the after care help. I 100% recommend Hatton car sales and trust me if they were no good I would say. So if you're thinking off a change of vehicle this is the place to go like I say after car care is what you need and Hatton car sales provide this. Go buy one

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 14/11/17

    THANKS BEN YOU WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By DAN I on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car at a great price. Totally hassle free and friendly would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Barry M on 09 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ! Travelled from Ireland to lift the jeep. Found a issue and let the garage know, was fixed within ten minutes. Will buy from again ! Quick and great service. Full Service and Years MOT!


  • 5

    One in a million

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish . Everything he says he will do he does and goes the extra mile too. Honesty and integrity he has in buckets and will definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    Buying my 307cc

    By Craig H on 15 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was great and the sales man was professional. Until I got my Peugeot 307cc picked it up and seemed ok until I got into the car and the passenger window kept going up and down and the sales man just it's a common problem with these cars he rubbed his fingers in the rim of the window then it stopped so thought ok I will see how it goes . I drove it for about a week then the depolution waning light come on and the car started jerking and then I left the car on the drive for one night until the next morning then the car didnt start I at to jump start it . So I will after spend money on it to get all this sorted now . Not happy so will be selling it now .