play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Derby Vehicles Ltd

At Derby Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Vehicles Ltd

Derby Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class 100% AMAZING

    By DAN S on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at this place are amazing customer service is amazing and all ways there to help. All ways put the customer first and make sure the customer is 100% happy. Good Value for Money A**************************************


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Colleen S on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service,immaculate car,very friendly helpful staff

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 20/06/18

    Thanks colleen.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Teresa D on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Derby Vehicles ltd offered excellent service, Friendly helpful staff very happy with the car that I purchased, would highly recommend them in the future

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 20/06/18

    Thanks Teresa


  • 5

    Very efficient and friendly staff

    By MR M on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exvwllent service from beginning to end staff all welcoming and very helpful car was in amazing condition as decribed


  • 5

    Defo Buy from here!!!!

    By BRONTE K on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Went to see the car it was in amazing condition. They let us test drive it best part about it is that I have warranty for 12 months which includes parts and labour. When asking price is with your budget as well just an overall great experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By A C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service Great Service


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommended

    By Ben A on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a x trail from Hatton cars sales. I have had a bad experience just a month before going to Hatton so I was a little worried to say the least. After car sales is more important than salesmanship itself that's the easy bit to sell someone a car. I needed something doing to my new xtrail which was known to us both and it was sorted asap which is what a second hand car buyer needs to happen while you're in your warranty period. I'm very happy with the car and the after care help. I 100% recommend Hatton car sales and trust me if they were no good I would say. So if you're thinking off a change of vehicle this is the place to go like I say after car care is what you need and Hatton car sales provide this. Go buy one

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 14/11/17

    THANKS BEN YOU WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By DAN I on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car at a great price. Totally hassle free and friendly would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top buying experience

    By Richard H on 13 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This week I picked up the second car I have bought from Derby Vehicles in just over three years. I have to say that of all the secondhand car dealers I have been involved with in the last five or six years (and there have been a few, due to my tendency to change cars frequently), Rich has been by some distance the most professional and best to deal with. I had no qualms about making a nearly 200-mile round trip to buy another car from him, and once again it was a straightforward viewing and buying process and overall a positive experience. He also gave me a fair price for the car I was trading in, which of course is always welcome. The new car (well, new to me at any rate), a nice Mercedes C320 CDi estate, has a few teething problems, but hey, it’s a 12 year old car. And I’m confident any issues will be sorted out in any case.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Barry M on 09 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ! Travelled from Ireland to lift the jeep. Found a issue and let the garage know, was fixed within ten minutes. Will buy from again ! Quick and great service. Full Service and Years MOT!