play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Derby Vehicles Ltd

At Derby Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Vehicles Ltd

Derby Vehicles Ltd
5
4.3

All 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By josh curzon on 27 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, car is spot on and just how it was described. Would happily recommend friends and family to come here.


  • 5

    By alyssa simpson on 24 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Quickly needed to purchase a car, Found Derby Vehicles selling a reasonably priced car that would suit my needs. Was quickly available to view. On viewing the car it was clear it had been looked after and in great condition. Was able to purchase and drive away instantly. Thank you for an easy smooth transaction. Great communication. Would highly recommend. Car came with full service history, 12 month’s warranty, MOT’d and 12 months AA Cover.


  • 5

    Great experience and extremely knowledgeable about Range Rovers.

    By Heather And Simon on 15 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to collection Richard was helpful with no pushy sales techniques. Left us to test drive on our own and as much time as we needed. Would recommend and the car is great, alongside a lengthy warranty.


  • 5

    By Paul J on 15 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Quality people selling quality cars. They have certainly set the bar high for other dealers to follow. Many thanks great to deal with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    viewed a vehicle that needed work and when we arrived a week later it was all done. great work from richard and his team.


  • 5

    By J Thompson on 15 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended first class service from start to finish will 100% be buying another land rover from here


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service 5 stars from me!! Will definitely be back!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Helpful polite happy to assist great experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ALAN BENNETT on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service is excellent and I am very happy with the business I've done with Derby vehicles. I hope to return again in the future and shop with them. Excellent!

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 09/03/23

    Thanks Alan for your second purchase from us and another 5 star review!


  • 5

    Dan and the team were excellent

    By T CALLISTER on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a land rover discovery 3 and Dan was helpful through the whole process

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 09/03/23

    Thanks Tom, Happy towing!