play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Derby Vehicles Ltd

At Derby Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Vehicles Ltd

Derby Vehicles Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ANDY WILLIAMS on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Richard and the team are very professional and welcoming. They run a non pressure sales model and you will come away with the right car at the right price. Any issues (if applicable) will be dealt with in a timely manner. 100% guaranteed. Will definitely use them again in the future. Andy Williams


  • 5

    Good honest dealer, very busy which says it all really!

    By lee blore on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I searched everywhere to find my first landrover but Derby Vehicles had the best selection, their own repair garage and knowledgeable friendly staff who were happy to offer advice . Rich was very patient and happy for me to view and test drive the cars. I bought a Discovery 3 HSE and Rich and the team were honest and true to their word in giving the vehicle a full appraisal and sorted everything prior to delivery. As was expected with these vehicles there were a few teething issues but Rich and the team fixed everything they said they would. I would definitely recommend Derby Vehicles and will certainly be going back should I ever feel like it's time for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Audi A5

    By Simon Fisher on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the first phone call, honest and so helpful, my first financed vehicle and the process was smoother than expected! Richard helped me from start to finish and I couldn’t be happier with my new purchase!!


  • 5

    A fair and helpful trader

    By David Lewis on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Keeps promises, When they say the vehicle will be prepared to a very good spec when its ready for the customer, It is


  • 5

    Brilliant 🤩

    By K Brown on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw from here early this year and the service was fantastic. Highly recommended. Been back with a small problem last week and it was sorted the same day.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jack Lloyd on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Richard was easy going, helpful and non-pressuring. I got a great deal with a part-ex valuation I was very happy with. The Range Rover Sport HSE I bought I am very pleased with, and he went the extra mile refurbishing some lovely alloy wheels for it, and fitting a new cam belt as standard before collection from Derby Vehicles. When I pointed out that the luggage blind had a broken catch, without hesitation he removed and replaced it with another there and then. I believe you will be very happy doing business with him and his team. I for one will be back when it's time to look for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    An honest second hand car dealer, a diamond in the rough

    By CALVIN TOWNSEND on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Derby Vehicles looked after me like I had just spent a million quid on a car, would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By CHRISTIAN BENNETT on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my Range Rover Vogue SE 3.6 from Richard @ Derby Vehicles. I am pleased with the car, it was well presented and it was sold to me as advertised. There have been a couple of minor issues with the car but Richard has been helpful and gone the extra mile to ensure that they have been resolved without any quibble or fuss. Would I buy another Range Rover from Derby Vehicles? Yes I would, and most probably will.


  • 5

    Does what it says on the tin!

    By j millington on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Did what they said they would and kept me informed of progress. Vehicle very well presented in spite of being at the lower end of the market and delivered on time.

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 02/03/22

    Thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracy M on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car and great customer service! 🙂🙂 Have already recommended them to friends and family!

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 02/03/22

    Thanks for your review. We are glad you are happy with your new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›