play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Derby Vehicles Ltd

At Derby Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Derby Vehicles Ltd

Derby Vehicles Ltd
5
4.3

All 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trina L

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish with Rich. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By MITCHELL BROWN on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great motor would recommend.


  • 5

    By Tracey on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Professional, knowledgeable and confidence inspiring. Good communication and did what they said they would. I have had my car 3 days now and love driving her! Thank you

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 14/11/23

    THANKS FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW TRACEY ALL THE BEST RICH


  • 5

    Great Range Rover Sport

    By P Jones on 26 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very nice Range Rover Sport in very good condition. Transaction was straightforward and the seller has been responsive. No complaints here; I would recommend Derby Vehicles. Thanks very much.

    Reply from Derby Vehicles Ltd on 14/11/23

    THANKS FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW :-)


  • 5

    By LINA LINA on 08 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    thanks for my Land Rover :-)


  • 5

    Couldnt of asked for more!

    By J Edwards on 19 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very trustworthy honest dealership which is so hard to find. Quick delivery of my car and made sure that there was absolutely nothing wrong with it which most do not do. Derby Vehicles Ltd has their bar extremely high!


  • 5

    A friendly, knowledgeable and re assuring company.

    By Adrian A on 09 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a discovery 4 from Derby vehicles . From the first meeting to final purchase it was a great experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even adding a few extras to the vehicle that I requested. Would recommend these guys again.


  • 5

    Great Service, Support and Advice.

    By steve lisle on 07 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is our 2nd vehicle bought from Derby vehicles. Great service again from Richard. I had let him know what I was looking for and budget. He contacted me when a vehicle arrived as part exchange. No pressure selling, was able to have a good look around and test drive before a good part ex offer for my Freelander. Car was ready in a week, well prepared by the team at Hatton, fresh mot and service. My wife was very impressed at the condition and how well our new Disco 4 had been prepared. I had great service and no problem next day repairs from Derby vehicles when my old car had mechanical problems. Looking forward to a few years of the same before buying another from Richard. Great advice, support and service. Can recommend highly.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport - Excellent Service

    By Mr Jones on 25 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Richard and his team were amazing, I made contact via the online form, received a call back to advise I can come and take a look at the vehicle the same day. Popped over with the Mrs, we both liked the Range Rover Sport and paid the deposit. The vehicle was prepped and ready for me to collect a couple of days later including warranty cover. Thank you to all the team, we'll defintely be back to purchase our next vehicle from you - Cheers


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    They have a great selection of vehicles, and the customer service and the aftercare is very good. I will always use them in the future, and recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›